July 21, 2007

Gekido Playlist 14/07/2007

The party of June was a special event for which I don't have a playlist. The playlist of 14/07/2007 was as follows.

Jesu - Conqueror
Agoria featuring Peter Murphy - Edenbridge
Recoil - Prey (Single Version)
Throbbing Gristle - Persuasion (Motor Remix)
Deftones - Pink Cellphone
Ministry - Worm
Pigface - Ten Ground And Down
Rx - K Y Re:amin
Nine Inch Nails - The Greater Good
UNKLE - Burn My Shadow (Unkle Surrender Sounds Session #5)
Sono - A New Cage (Digitalism Pogo Edition)
Underworld - Lovely Broken Thing (excerpt)
Mu - Out Of Breach

No comments: